EASL 2021 Digital ILC

Grab Your Surf Board
& Join Us!

  • Livia Alimena
  • Naim Alkhouri
  • Michelle Long
  • Jörn Schattenberg
  • Roger Green
  • Louise Campbell
  • Manal Abdelmalek
  • Ken Cusi
  • Ian Rowe
  • Donna Cryer
  • Mazen Noureddin
  • Mike Charlton
  • Vlad Ratzui

Jump on board LIVE with our First Ever audience participation… 

Thursday

June 24

7:00p CET, 1:00p EDT, 12:00n CDT

Friday

June 25

7:00p CET, 1:00p EDT, 12:00n CDT

Saturday

June 26

6:30p CET, 12:30p EDT, 11:30a CDT

Select the topics you are interested and we’ll send you a link to join the discussion LIVE!

Sponsoring Partnerships!

Sponsoring partnerships with SurfingMASH present a multifaceted avenue for companies seeking to amplify their brand presence and engage with targeted audiences.